Navn Mobiltelefon Email
Alexander Bugge 926 20 185 alexander.bugge@gmail.com
Anders Tvetene 90 14 81 12 anders.tvetene@gmail.com
Arild Lund 959 37 317 arildlund71@gmail.com
Asbjørn Johansen 99 27 14 49 asb-joh2@online.no
Atle Solberg 91 15 27 02 atle@ts-elementer.no
August Havig 92252816 / 92286826 pallarsen@hotmail.com;kvalehavig@hotmail.com (far+mor)
Aurora Skagen 40 39 60 80 aurora@gurusoft.no
Bent Solum 41 18 39 29 bentsolum@outlook.com
Bjørn Bakko 92 26 62 36 bjornbakko@hotmail.com
Bjørn Lynne 47 33 12 13 bjornlynne@gmail.com
Carmen Adela Solum 954 65 334 carmenadelasolum@yahoo.com
Casper Johansen 98 48 22 67 Casper.johansen@hotmail.no
Daniel Humlebrek 47 81 61 89 danielhumlebrek@hotmail.com
Djordje Stojiljkovic 401 46 533 (far) sstjljkvc@gmail.com
Eira Bjørvik 93 48 69 42 eira.bjorvik@gmail.com
Eirik Bakko 92 06 81 07 bakko90@hotmail.com
Eirik Monsen 91 15 77 94 monsen.eirik@gmail.com
Elisabeth Hellenes 90 75 36 30 Elisabeth.hellenes@online.no
Ellen Kristiansen 93 60 59 44 ellejaco@online.no
Espen Kalhovd 99 77 76 43 ekalhovd@hotmail.com
Ewa Kalicka 90 09 70 74 ewa.kalicka1909@gmail.com
Gary Denyou  91 75 09 19 Gary@bilservice.no
Geir Kristian Aabøe 45 29 49 07 geirka@gmail.com
Gøran Roligheten 41 53 70 23 goran.f.roligheten@gmail.com
Hans Viggo Dahl-Olsen 91 52 38 65 hans.viggo.dahlolsen@if.no
Hauk Hetty Kjellum 91312527 (mor) / 95965464 (far) cathrine.hetty.nass@gmail.com;tommy.kjellum@gmail.com (mor+far)
Heidi Sundvold 98 23 16 89 heidi.sundvold@gmail.com
Helge Hansen 40 40 65 27 helge.hansen@woodtech.no
Henrik Rosenquist 90 77 34 34 henrik.rosenquist@enwa.com
Herman Widerøe Frenvik 98 63 65 49 christine.frenvik@vtfk.no (mor)
Ieva Engdahl 477 03 109 ieva.engdahl@gmail.com
Inge Ringheim 99 78 62 76 inge.ringheim@lf-nett.no
Jane Larsen 98 82 70 93 Jane.kjersti.larsen@gmail.com
Jan-Thore Foss-Strand 98 23 18 04 jan-thore@foss-strand.no
Jens V. Kristensen 906 22 486 vestkri@online.no
Jesper Ellefsen 93 65 56 22 (mor) jesper.ellefsen@gmail.com;ingunn@ellefsen.as (Jesper + mor)
Johan Stjärne 48 14 53 14 jfhstjarne@gmail.com
Jørgen Hoel 90 62 82 93 hoel.jorgen@gmail.com
Jørgen Torset Fonnes 979 60 291 jorgentf@gmail.com
Jørn Inge Grimholt 91 74 88 70 ji.grimholt@gmail.com
Julian Vladetic 45 00 17 76 vladeticjulian5@gmail.com
Kamil Kowalski 96 72 59 49 kk88@vp.pl
Kåre Dahl Hansen 91 30 84 18  (Har ikke epost)
Kees Rodenburg 90 54 54 01 kees@sf-nett.no
Kenneth Pedersen 41 20 41 66 pedersen.kenneth@gmail.com
Kjersti Foss-Strand 954 65 334 kjersti@foss-strand.no
Knut Olai Frenvik 46 78 00 07 berit.frenvik@larvik.kommune.no;knutafrenvik@gmail.com (mor + far)
Krister Karto 40 32 34 05 krister.karto@gmail.com 
Krzysztof Wasniewski 91 77 42 59 2005krisnor@wp.pl
Lars Dageid 93 40 80 97 dageid@lf-nett.no
Lars Steffensen 91 19 61 02 larskristiansteffensen@gmail.com
Lina Atkocaitiene 96 62 25 46 l.atkocaitiene@gmail.com
Mads Dørstad 45 21 07 89 mads.dorstad@gmail.com
Magnus Bast 926 87 281 magnus@bast.no
Marianne Zaitzow 91 71 73 13 marianne.zaitzow@me.com
Marcin Mikolajczak 45 41 45 05 marcin_mikolajczak@wp.pl
Marcus Myrann 466 35 313 Marcusmyrann15@gmail.com
Marek Adamczyk 41 52 39 27 adamczy@online.no
Margareth N. Andersen 41 44 34 03 postmargareth65@gmail.com
Margit Maurer 95 20 48 17 m.maurer@isola.no
Mari Treverket 46 84 49 77 maritreverket@gmail.com
Marko Vladetic 94 38 51 78 marko.vladetic@gmail.com
Morag Solberg 99 88 87 02 moragsolberg@hotmail.com
Nina Valmyr Dageid 93 61 47 56 nivada@altiboxmail.no
Odd Jøran Olsen 92 40 52 44 olsenoj@hotmail.com
Oscar Midtskau 41 34 99 61 (Har ikke epost)
Oskar Nilsson 97 96 70 74 (far) rasmusnilsson@hotmail.com (Far)
Øystein Hillestad 95 75 26 08 ohillestad@gmail.com
Pedro Risario Mendes 98 18 36 73 p.r.mendes@outlook.com
Per Egil Sørensen 95 03 84 86 peregis@online.no
Per Olav Myhrvoll 40 51 98 64 per@konseptdesign.no
Roger Nahlin Jensen 90 89 72 37 roger.jensen@vtfk.no
Sindre Monsen 91157794 / 97571237 (far + mor) monsen.eirik@gmail.com;tonjenami@gmail.com (far+mor)
Srdjan Stojliljkovic 401 46 533 sstjljkvc@gmail.com
Ståle Gilberg 900 91 173 stalegilberg@gmail.com
Stian Berg 936 82 114 stian03@gmail.com
Stig Sundvold 93 46 31 66 stsun@online.no
Sven Knudsen 90 12 11 11 svenknudsen65@gmail.com
Sverre Piene 91 55 31 60 sverre.piene@gmail.com
Tadas Atkocaitis 96 62 17 55 tadas@komplettmontasje.no
Terje Jacobsen 46 61 77 95 terje.jacobsen@bufetat.no
Tonje Nami Monsen 97 57 12 37 tonjenami@gmail.com
Tore Sæthermoen 90 03 63 88 toremannen@me.com
Tove Bøe 90 54 36 68 tove.boe@usn.no
Trond Andreassen 93 60 29 02 posttiltrond@yahoo.no
Trond Rune Hegg 905 60 777 TrondRune.Hegg@circlekeurope.com
Trond Wiik 907 49 430 trwiik@gmail.com
Trym Voll Midtgaard 921 29 881 trymvm@gmail.com
Vegard Bull-Hansen 90 36 11 42 vegardbull@gmail.com
Zbigniew Kolodziej 46 36 15 15 zibikol38@onet.pl
RESERVESPILLERE: Klikk "Reservespillere"-fanen nederst på arket.